SQILSHOOT

SQILSHOOT

SQILSHOOT - is a system for automatic determination of the quality of shooting, the shot execution technique analysis, that works with military weapons without additional attachments.

Shooting

SQILSHOOT automatically detects quantity and quality of shots. All information on the course of shooting is displayed on the monitor in graphics mode and sent to the printer. The system allows to monitor the firing remotely regardless how far the target is.

Training

SQILSHOOT determines the technique of the shot execution and if there is an error suggests the way to eliminate it. Dynamics data results are archived and graphically show the development of shooting skills, taking into account any possible influence of the shooter’s emotions on them.

Key features

IDENTIFICATION OF THE SHOT IN REAL TIME:

SQILSHOOT processes plenty of streams from IP cameras, automatically defines the contour of a static, moving and falling target, and determines the results of shooting.

STATISTICAL ANALYTICS:

the system allows to analyse errors in shooting and to suggest possible reasons of their occurrence.

UNITY OF ELEMENTS:

the system integrates with the mobile application, makes it possible to import / export data.

HIGH QUALITY:

SQILSHOOT allows you to determine the shots and their results in less than 0.01 seconds with an accuracy of 99%.


Quality service

Solutions to reduce time costs

SQILSHOOT allows to monitor the progress of shooting remotely, without the need to approach the target at any distance. It is possible to use geographically distributed targets. The monitor displays information about hits and scored results in real time with access to view from mobile devices. The system identifies shooters faces in real time from the stream of IP-cameras and automatically sets the shooter in the current session. SQILSHOOT makes it possible to continue / cancel shooting in case of misfire or any another problem.


Automatic calculation of results


Mobile access


The possibility to continue the shooting


Automatic detection of the shooter

Improving of shooting performance

Using the solution to determine the dynamics of results

The system allows to analyse errors in shooting and any possible reasons of their occurrence. SQILSHOOT determines the technique of a shot executing: mistakes in choosing aiming area, errors in the distribution of attention, a sharp jerk of the trigger at the time of the shot and a tightened shot. Moreover, the system determines the shooter’s emotions and their possible impact on the shot result.


Determining the quality of shooting


Aiming trajectory analysis


Training

Work with archives

Collection and storage of shooting results

SQILSHOOT stores results and hits photos of all the shots. It also provides the ability to search data by the date of the shooting, by the name of the shooter, which can be downloaded, printed out or sent to mail and / or shooter’s mobile device. The system allows to build charts of the results, which show the development of shooting skills with the influence of the shooter’s emotions on them.


All-time result archive


Result dynamics charts

Audio personalization

Solution to replicate the sound of the shooting process

The system provides the ability to replicate the sound of the shooting using individual sound and prompts to refer to the shooter through the headphones, as well as offers an audio shooter invitation to take a position on the desired direction to begin the session.


Replicating the sound of the shooting process


Audio shooter invitation to the direction

Automation of combat shooting training process

Save time and money.

Ease of use.


Compatible with all combat exercises


Autonomy and reliability in use


Works without additional attachments

Hi-tech

Use one solution -
get lots of usage variations.


99%

of accuracy


<0.01

seconds to recognize

LEAVE A REQUEST
and we will contact you soon

Please enter a name.
Please enter a email.
Please enter a correct phone number (without spaces and any symbols).
Please enter a message.

SQILSHOOT

SQILSHOOT

SQILSHOOT - это система автоматического определения качества стрельбы, анализа техники выполнения выстрела, работающая с боевым оружием без дополнительного навесного оборудования.

Ведение стрельб

SQILSHOOT автоматически определяет количество и качество выстрелов. Вся информация о ходе стрельбы выводится на монитор в графическом режиме, а также на принтер. Система позволяет наблюдать за ходом стрельбы удаленно, независимо от того, на какой дистанции находится мишень.

Обучение

SQILSHOOT определяет технику выполнения выстрела и при наличии ошибки предлагает способ ее устранения. Данные динамики результатов хранятся в архиве и графически показывают развитие навыка стрельбы с учетом возможного влияния на них эмоций стрелка.

Ключевые особенности

ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИЯ ВЫСТРЕЛА В РЕАЛЬНОМ ВРЕМЕНИ:

SQILSHOOT обрабатывает множество потоков с IP-камер, автоматически определяет контур статичной, движущейся и падающей мишени, определяет результаты стрельбы.

СТАТИСТИЧЕСКАЯ АНАЛИТИКА:

система позволяет провести исследование ошибок в стрельбе и подсказывать возможные причины их возникновения.

ОБЪЕДИНЕННОСТЬ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ:

система интегрируется с мобильным приложением, дает возможность импорта/экспорта данных.

ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО:

SQILSHOOT позволяет определять выстрелы и их результат менее, чем за 0,01 секунды с точностью в 99%.


Качественное обслуживание

Решения для уменьшения временных затрат

SQILSHOOT позволяет наблюдать за ходом стрельбы удаленно, без необходимости подходить к мишени, независимо от того, на какой дистанции она находится. Возможно использование территориально распределенных мишеней. На монитор выводится информация о попаданиях и набранных результатах в реальном времени с возможностью доступа к просмотру с мобильных устройств. Система идентифицирует лица стрелков в режиме реального времени из потока IP-камер и автоматически устанавливает стрелка в текущую сессию. SQILSHOOT дает возможность приостановить/продлить стрельбу при осечке либо при появлении другой проблемы.


Автоматический подсчет результатов


Мобильный доступ


Возможность продления стрельбы


Автоматическое определение аттестуемого

Повышение эффективности стрельб

Использование решения для определения динамики результатов

Система позволяет провести исследование ошибок в стрельбе и возможные причины их возникновения. SQILSHOOT определяет технику выполнения выстрела: ошибки в выборе района прицеливания, ошибки в распределении внимания, резкий рывок спускового крючка в момент выстрела и затянутый выстрел. А также система определяет эмоции стрелка и их возможное влияние на результат выстрела.


Определение качества стрельбы


Анализ траектории прицеливания


Обучение

Работа с архивами

Сбор и хранение результатов стрельб

SQILSHOOT хранит результаты и фотографии попаданий всех проведенных стрельб. Также предоставляет возможность поиска данных по дате проведения стрельб, по фамилии стрелка, которые в свою очередь можно скачать, распечатать либо послать на почту и/или мобильное устройство стрелку. Система позволяет строить графики динамики результатов, которые показывают развитие навыка стрельбы с учетом влияния на них эмоций стрелка.


Архив результатов за все время


Графики динамики результатов

Аудио персонализация

Использование решения для озвучивания процесса стрельбы

Система предоставляет возможность озвучивания процесса проведения стрельб, используя индивидуальный звук и подсказки для обращения к стрелку через наушники, а также предлагает аудио приглашение стрелка к занятию позиции на требуемом направлении для начала сессии.


Озвучивание процесса стрельбы


Аудио вызов аттестуемого к направлению

Автоматизация процесса обучения боевой стрельбе

Экономьте время и деньги.

Простота использования.


Совместимость со всеми боевыми упражнениями


Автономность и надежность в использовании


Работает без дополнительного навесного оборудования

Передовые технологии

Используй одно решение -
получи множество вариаций использования.


99%

точности


<0.01

секунды на распознавание

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ
и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Пожалуйста, введите имя.
Пожалуйста, введите почтовый ящик.
Пожалуйста, введите корректный номер телефона (без пробелов и других знаков).
Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.